Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Guest Guest


Recommended Posts

Guest Guest

I know there are four states currently in the 6th Federal District Court of Appeals, but I am told there is now five. I would like to know what the fifth state is. Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, and Tennessee are the four that I know of, what is the fifth?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...