Armyvet1980

Will no one help me?

Someone please help!   I cant find a darn lawyer who care about the kids rather than getting paid.    

I AM A Iraq and Afghanistan Vet with disability and losing my kids to a sociopathic narcissistic woman.  

I cant use the Vet services in Texas becasue I am not a Texas resident. 

Im glad to know that people rather look at a price tag rather then look at the facts and see that an Autistic child to include my other 3 are be being manipulated, coerced, used as collateral, Disparaged in front of, and broken down into thinking this guy that she moved in with while we were still married and I was still deployed.  

I am divorced and now dealing with the custody battle that has been dragging out over almost 3 years becasue of a personal vendetta she has against me.  

If you know someone who can help a disabled vet in short noticed please let me know.

There is a link at the top of the page to search for lawyers. Lawyers are no different than any other person and are not keen on working for free, no matter how noble the cause. Would you have joined the military and declined pay?

If the children are truly in danger, contact CPS where the children live.

I cant find a darn lawyer who care about the kids rather than getting paid.

Being a lawyer is a job, just like being a plumber or a bus driver or computer programmer, etc.  Most lawyers are not independently wealthy and need to be paid for their work so that they can pay their own living expenses and other bills.  While lawyers sometimes will take cases on a reduced or no fee arrangement, such situations are few and far between.  While I'm not unsympathetic to your situation, I am at a loss to understand why some folks seem to think lawyers ought to work for free whenever asked.

In any event, all anyone here can suggest is that you contact a state or local bar association or one of those "fathers' rights" organizations that can be found fairly easily by googling.