Unfair treatment by courts and law enforcement

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Tinker62

Tinker62

• Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 12 December 2012 - 06:58 AM

I am not very good at writing what is on my mind and have tried to keep it as short as possible but what should i do about the following situation,

On November 26, 2012 my wife and I came home after a weekend of selling at a local flea

market. Everything seemed fine until our landlord whom we rented a section of his house

from started playing music very loud. I went to his section of the house and asked if they

could turn the music down since my 7 year old son was trying to sleep. Him and his friends

who were there at the time turned the music up instead. I called the police and reported

them for this. After the police left He and girlfriend and other friends confronted us about

calling the police, wanting to know what our problem was. I told them they were disturbing

my sons sleep as well as keeping my wife from being able to sleep as well. They responded

by forcing thier way into our room and his girlfriend assulted my wife. I called the police back

out for threatening us. When the police arrived they lied to them and said that I assulted

them by pointing a gun at them. After the police talked to them and us as well they

determined they were not being truthfull and told them that if they wanted us to move that

they would have to go and take out eviction papers on us. The next day he and his girlfriend

went to the court house and lied to the courts and filed for a restraining order

against us requesting we be removed from the residence claiming we were members of the

household.

At about 6:30 that evening the sherriffs deputys came and did remove us giving us 15minutes

to gather what clothing and toiletries we could gather. They took my firearms into custody

and made us leave our rooms unlocked and returned they keys to them. They told him that