• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 OhBehave

OhBehave

• Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 16 November 2012 - 01:40 PM

Dear Legal Partisan,

As most of you in the legal profession are quite aware, our current federal and state court rules leave a lot to be desired. In fact, these rules are bias and unfair, giving the advantage to the government’s side of the legal dispute. As such, these rules are unconstitutional since they violate our Constitution’s amendments on “due process” and a “fair trial”. This makes them not only illegal and unethical, but a detriment to our society and our nation.

Please consider this my ‘shout-out’ for help. I am requesting your legal assistance to challenge the ‘Federal Rules of Criminal Procedures’ and the ‘Federal Rules of Evidence’. I wish to put these court rules on trial. I believe that a preliminary injunction is the proper legal vehicle to challenge these rules, but I am only a layman and do not know if I am correct. Your legal assistance would be greatly appreciated.

My research into these laws started approximately 9-months ago. Despite my limited resources, I have uncovered some interesting and deeply disturbing facts.

Fact Number One:

We have the ‘Administrative Conference of the United States’ (ACUS) formed in 1964, to thank for these rules. At least on the surface. If you read the statute that created the ACUS and gave them their mandate, you’ll find a clause that states the federal government must retain a majority of the seats on this “conference”. The clause gives them the controlling majority of votes, allowing them to vote in or out any court rules they choose with in the “conference”. Congress then “rubberstamps” these rules.

Fact Number Two: